Raad Van Bestuur

Thierry Lammar
Voorzitter
thierry.lammar@zennester.be

Tijl Jaspers
Ondervoorzitter
Verantwoordelijke Evenementen
tijl.jaspers@zennester.be

Rosa Selleslagh
Schatbewaarder
rosa.selleslagh@zennester.be

Kris Spitael
Secretaris en GC
gc@zennester.be

Anja Andries
Evenementen
anja.andries@zennester.be

Koen Lauwers
Verantwoordelijke Sportief Beleid
sportief@zennester.be

Gunter Van Goolen
Verantwoordelijke Infrastructuur
gunther.van.goolen@zennester.be

Yves Casteels
Financiele en Commerciele CelĀ en Verhuur chalet
yves@zennester.be en verhuur@zennester.be

Herbert Robijns
Communicatie
herbert.robijns@telenet.be

Kurt Van Winghe
Verhuur chalet
verhuur@zennester.be