Raad Van Bestuur

Thierry Lammar
Voorzitter
thierry.lammar@zennester.be
Kris Spitael
Secretaris en GC
gc@zennester.be
Sam De Neys
Schatbewaarder
financieel@zennester.be
Anja Andries
Evenementen
anja.andries@zennester.be
Tom Van Loo
Verantwoordelijke Sportief Beleid
sportief@zennester.be
Gunter Van Goolen
Verantwoordelijke Infrastructuur
gunther.van.goolen@zennester.be
Herbert Robijns
Communicatie
herbert.robijns@telenet.be

Rosa Selleslagh
Bestuurslid,Financiele en Commerciele Cel en Verhuur chalet
verhuur@zennester.be

rosa.selleslagh@zennester.be